Find out how to watch it and what to anticipate

Sony is getting ready to launch its next-gen Xperia telephones for 2023, with all expectations pointing to the Xperia 1 V. Sony Cellular has formally confirmed that it will likely be internet hosting a launch occasion for its new machine, cunningly utilizing the wording “the following one is coming”, leaving little doubt about what’s really going to be introduced.


This is the whole lot it’s good to know in regards to the subsequent Sony Xperia occasion, together with watch it and what to anticipate.

When is the Sony Xperia 1 V occasion?

Sony will maintain an occasion on Thursday 11 Could 2023 at 13:00 JST. Listed here are the totally different native occasions:

  • San Francisco – 21:00 PDT, 10 Could
  • New York – 00:00 EDT, 11 Could
  • London – 05:00 BST, 11 Could
  • Berlin – 06:00 CEST, 11 Could
  • New Delhi – 09:30 IST, 11 Could
  • Sydney – 14:00 AEST, 11 Could

How are you going to watch the Sony Xperia 5 IV occasion?

Sony will host a stream for the occasion through the Sony Xperia YouTube account. It’s embedded on the high of this web page so you’ll be able to watch it proper right here.

What to anticipate from the Sony Xperia 1 V occasion

Sony Xperia 1 V

Sony’s smartphone releases are fairly common so the affirmation of a launch occasion for the following Xperia 1 is no surprise. There have been some leaks, pointing to a telephone that has a lot the identical design because the current model, with a 6.5-inch show providing a 4K decision. Sony remains to be one of many solely manufacturers that gives a local 4K decision for the show. We would count on it to maneuver to Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 so there’s loads of energy, however we suspect the large change might be within the cameras.

Sony has been teasing a next-gen sensor for the digital camera. This is without doubt one of the areas the place Sony pushed the Xperia units exhausting, aligning the digital camera expertise with its in style Alpha collection cameras. It is presently not clear what the brand new sensor will supply, however Sony has typically prevented competing simply on specs with different manufacturers, so we would not be stunned if this sensor is a technical change moderately than one designed to seize headlines.

Sony Xperia 10 V

Sony typically launches its flagship telephone alongside its lower-tier machine, the Xperia 10. That sees Sony Cellular high and backside the market, often following up with one other machine – the Xperia 5 V – later within the yr.

We have not heard a lot in regards to the Xperia 10 V, however leaks have recommended that it is more likely to be pretty easy replace of the Xperia 10 IV from 2022, though we would hope for a bit of extra energy total to make for a greater expertise.

Trending Merchandise

0
Add to compare
Corsair 5000D Airflow Tempered Glass Mid-Tower ATX PC Case – Black

Corsair 5000D Airflow Tempered Glass Mid-Tower ATX PC Case – Black

$168.05
0
Add to compare
CORSAIR 7000D AIRFLOW Full-Tower ATX PC Case, Black

CORSAIR 7000D AIRFLOW Full-Tower ATX PC Case, Black

$269.99
0
Add to compare
Corsair iCUE 4000X RGB Mid-Tower ATX PC Case – White (CC-9011205-WW)

Corsair iCUE 4000X RGB Mid-Tower ATX PC Case – White (CC-9011205-WW)

$144.99
.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

FindTrendy
Logo
Register New Account
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart